Facebook pixel
Cookie GDPR By using Highline Residential, you agree with our use of cookies to improve performance and enhance your user experience. Learn More
X
Close

Highline Leadership Team

Jaspreet Singh - Chief Operations Officer
jas@hlresidential.com 212.960.8740
Bilal Khan - President / Broker
bilal@hlresidential.com 212.960.8740
Daniel Chvatik - Chief Technology Officer
daniel@hlresidential.com 212.960.8740
Stacey Max - Broker HL Queens and Sales Manager for HL
stacey@hlresidential.com 917.617.0223
Brooke Wadhwani - Managing Director - Careers
brooke@hlresidential.com +13479348149
Joshua Splett - Managing Director - Careers
josh@hlresidential.com +19293051673
Sihan Leo - Graphic Designer
sihan@hlresidential.com 212.960.8740
Angelica Saludo - Human Resources Manager
angelica@hlresidential.com +19175127680
Johanna Rich - Architectural Designer
design@hlresidential.com 212.960.8740