Facebook pixel
Close

Highline Team

Jaspreet Singh - Chief Executive Officer
jas@hlresidential.com 917.421.2622
Bilal Khan - President / Broker
bilal@hlresidential.com 917.570.6967
Daniel Chvatik - Chief Technology Officer
daniel@hlresidential.com 212.960.8740
George Spyridakis - General Manager - Queens
george@hlresidential.com 718.200.5077
David Saba - Office Manager - Bed-Stuy
d.saba@hlresidential.com 978.621.5860
Anna Hamann - Office Manager - Prospect Heights
anna@hlresidential.com 917.855.4925
Marco Chiappetta - Managing Director - Bryant Park
m.chiappetta@hlresidential.com 917-873-8478
Maria Perry - Director of Commercial Division
mariaperry@hlcommercial.com 646.935.9367
Zach Fay - Creative Director
zach@hlresidential.com 201.414.2432
Jeff Stevens - Managing Director - Business Development
jeff@hlresidential.com 646.467.1107
Johanna Rich - Architectural Designer
design@hlresidential.com 212.960.8740