Facebook pixel
Cookie GDPR By using Highline Residential, you agree with our use of cookies to improve performance and enhance your user experience. Learn More
X
Close

Highline Team

Jaspreet Singh - Chief Executive Officer
jas@hlresidential.com 212.960.8740
Bilal Khan - President / Broker
bilal@hlresidential.com 212.960.8740
Daniel Chvatik - Chief Technology Officer
daniel@hlresidential.com 212.960.8740
Jonathan McLaren - Team Leader
jonathan@hlresidential.com 347.371.3834
Sanjaya Shakya - Branch Manager - Queens
sshakya@hlresidential.com 917.359.4859
Stacey Max - Sales Manager
stacey@hlresidential.com 917.617.0223
Jeff Stevens - Careers
jeff@hlresidential.com 646.467.1107
Sihan Leo - Graphic Designer
sihan@hlresidential.com 212.960.8740
Christine Cruz - Human Resources Manager
christine@hlresidential.com 929.293.9970
Imrul Hassan - Team Leader
imrul@hlresidential.com 917.348.7944
Maria Perry - Director of Commercial Division
mariaperry@hlcommercial.com 646.935.9367
Johanna Rich - Architectural Designer
design@hlresidential.com 212.960.8740