Close

Highline Team

Jaspreet Singh - Chief Executive Officer
jas@hlresidential.com
Dominique Martin - HR Intern
dominique@hlresidential.com 703.344.1936
Bilal Khan - President / Broker
bilal@hlresidential.com 917.570.6967
Daniel Chvatik - Chief Technology Officer
daniel@hlresidential.com
George Spyridakis - General Manager - Queens
george@hlresidential.com 718.200.5077
David Saba - Office Manager - Bed-Stuy
d.saba@hlresidential.com 978.621.5860
Anna Hamann - Office Manager - Park Slope
anna@hlresidential.com 917.855.4925
Ike Njoku - Leasing Manager - Manhattan
ike@hlresidential.com 917.653.9294
Trisha Saludo - Listings Manager - Queens
trisha@hlresidential.com 917.717.9177
Joan Cruz - Listings Manager - Brooklyn
joan@hlresidential.com 718.717.2288
Elizabeth Lacquemant - Chief Talent Officer
elizabeth@hlresidential.com 347.314.9582
Helen Lau - Human Resources
helen@hlresidential.com 646.898.5269
Shanice Williams - Human Resources
shanice@hlresidential.com 973.704.4370
Zach Fay - Creative Director
zach@hlresidential.com 201.414.2432
Janina Santos - Listing Assistant - Queens
janina@hlresidential.com 646.923.3166
Roi Villacorte - Listings Manager - Queens
roi@hlresidential.com 718.502.9082