Facebook pixel
Cookie GDPR By using Highline Residential, you agree with our use of cookies to improve performance and enhance your user experience. Learn More
X
Close

Highline Team

Jaspreet Singh - Chief Executive Officer
jas@hlresidential.com 212.960.8740
Bilal Khan - President / Broker
bilal@hlresidential.com 212.960.8740
Daniel Chvatik - Chief Technology Officer
daniel@hlresidential.com 212.960.8740
George Spyridakis - General Manager - Queens
george@hlresidential.com 718.200.5077
David Saba - Office Manager - Bed-Stuy
d.saba@hlresidential.com 978.621.5860
Anna Hamann - Office Manager - Prospect Heights
anna@hlresidential.com 917.855.4925
Sihan Leo - Graphic Designer
sihan@hlresidential.com 212.960.8740
Janet Ojeda - Human Resources
janet@hlresidential.com 315.921.2692
Maria Perry - Director of Commercial Division
mariaperry@hlcommercial.com 646.935.9367
Johanna Rich - Architectural Designer
design@hlresidential.com 212.960.8740