Facebook pixel
Cookie GDPR By using Highline Residential, you agree with our use of cookies to improve performance and enhance your user experience. Learn More
X
Close

Highline Leadership Team

Jaspreet Singh - Chief Operations Officer
jas@hlresidential.com 212.960.8740
Bilal Khan - President / Broker
bilal@hlresidential.com 212.960.8740
Daniel Chvatik - Chief Technology Officer
daniel@hlresidential.com 212.960.8740
Stacey Max - Sales Manager
stacey@hlresidential.com 9176170223
Jeff Stevens - Business Development
jeff@hlresidential.com +16463625105
Sihan Leo - Graphic Designer
sihan@hlresidential.com 212.960.8740
Christine Cruz - Human Resources Manager
christine@hlresidential.com +17182687667
Maria Perry - Director of Commercial Division
mariaperry@hlcommercial.com +16468460667
Johanna Rich - Architectural Designer
design@hlresidential.com 212.960.8740