Close

Highline Team

Jaspreet Singh - Chief Executive Officer
jas@hlresidential.com
Bilal Khan - President / Broker
bilal@hlresidential.com 917.570.6967
Daniel Chvatik - Chief Technology Officer
daniel@hlresidential.com
George Spyridakis - General Manager - Queens
george@hlresidential.com 718.200.5077
David Saba - Office Manager - Bed-Stuy
d.saba@hlresidential.com 978.621.5860
Anna Hamann - Office Manager - Park Slope
anna@hlresidential.com 917.855.4925
Zach Fay - Creative Director
zach@hlresidential.com 201.414.2432
Silvia Zigun - HR Intern
silvia@hlresidential.com 917.242.6851
Helen Lau - HR and Recruiting Intern
helen@hlresidential.com 646.898.5269
Dominique Martin - HR and Recruiting Intern
dominique@hlresidential.com
Jeff Stevens - Managing Director - Business Development
j.stevens@hlresidential.com 646.467.1107