Facebook pixel
Cookie GDPR By using Highline Residential, you agree with our use of cookies to improve performance and enhance your user experience. Learn More
X
Close

Highline Residential Leadership Team

Bilal Khan
President / Broker
bilal@hlresidential.com (212) 960-8740
Lucian Moraru
None
l.moraru@hlresidential.com (646) 846-4715
Jaspreet Singh
Chief Operations Officer / Chief Financial Officer
jas@hlresidential.com (212) 960-8740
Daniel Chvatik
Chief Technology Officer
daniel@hlresidential.com (212) 960-8740
Stacey Max
Broker Highline Residential Queens / Sales Manager
stacey@hlresidential.com (917) 617-0223
Brooke Wadhwani
Managing Director - Business Development
brooke@hlresidential.com (347) 934-8149
Joshua Splett
Managing Director - Careers
josh@hlresidential.com (929) 305-1673
Sihan Leo
Graphic Designer
sihan@hlresidential.com (212) 960-8740
Polly Palestroque
Listing Manager
polly@hlresidential.com (917) 508-5454
Angelica Saludo
Human Resources Manager
angelica@hlresidential.com (917) 512-7680
Johanna Rich
Architectural Designer
design@hlresidential.com (212) 960-8740