Facebook pixel
Cookie GDPR By using Highline Residential, you agree with our use of cookies to improve performance and enhance your user experience. Learn More
X
Close

Testimonials for Maria Monroe

KHADIJAH
5/12/21
very genuine, sweet woman! She really helped me out last minute when I almost lost hope ... Ms. Monroe went beyond expectations to find me my perfect apartment. I appreciate her a great deal. Work with her, she’ll get you what you need!
ANDY & CHRISTIAN
4/30/21
Maria was such a joy to work with. We spoke with her immediately after seeing the ad for our apartment, and we instantly had a great feeling. Maria was kind, helpful and a lot of fun! The most interesting apartment viewing we've ever had. She let us take our time, explained everything as best as she could - you can tell she is always trying to do the best for her clients. A trustworthy, professional and warm person - I would gladly go back to Maria when we need to find our next home.
STANLEY G
4/1/21
Absolutely the best experience I’ve ever had apartment hunting. Maria you are truly one of a kind, it has been a pleasure and a breath of fresh air working with you. Professional, empathetic, kind and caring are just a few words to describe you Ms.Monroe thank you with all my heart for helping find a place to call home.
MICKEY
4/1/21
My journey apartment hunting after a break in felt like a never ending task until I met Maria . She guided me through the process and I got my dream apartment with my two children in a safe neighborhood , kind landlord and a friendship I’d like to hold on to. Maria thank you for going above and beyond in my search and even praying with me when my sprits were low. I appreciate you being a breath of fresh air. Please stop by for coffee soon. Mickey , Kani 7 & Lily 4
JESSIE C.
3/22/21
Maria was a pleasure to work with. Our interactions seemed personal and she always responded fairly quick, from my first point of contact til the last. (which means a lot since by the the time other brokers reached out about an inquiry I nearly forgot what apt they were speaking about). Looking for an apartment in Brooklyn seemed to be harder than I assumed but Maria made the journey worthwhile and I ended up with the perfect home.
DAQUAN DENNISON
2/23/21
I got a very nice apartment thanks to Maria with a really quick turnaround. I'm glad she was there to guide me with my first apartment rental
PETA=GAY HENRY
2/19/21
I am a landlord that lives in MD and co-owns a property with my elderly father in Brooklyn. Maria made the process of renting my apartment so seamless, taking into consideration that I lived out of state and that my father was an elderly man. Maria added a very caring element to the rental process. Her aptitude for multitasking, while delivering above average customer service blew my mind. From a scale of 1 to 10, I would give Maria a 20. I will definitely be working with Maria in the near future. If you are a landlord that lives out of state and you need a proactive broker, call Maria.
CYNTHIA & JAMES
2/9/21
When I meet her she was very bubble and a happy lady she asked what we were looking for and just like That she knew what was the right fit for us I want to say we are very happy in our new home And we owe it all to you. Thank you
MONICA M.
2/8/21
Maria is a remarkable realtor. She makes you feel comfortable, and understands exactly what it is you’re looking for. She’s the best of the best, and thanks to her, I landed a wonderful apartment!
ASHA WAYNE
1/27/21
Maria is the best!!! Within 3 days of contacting her she not only found exactly what I was looking for but the paperwork was completed and lease signed. So efficient and professional.
ASHA WAYNE
1/27/21
Maria is the best!!! Within 3 days of contacting her she not only found exactly what I was looking for but the paperwork was completed and lease signed. So efficient and professional.
C. PLAMER LANDLORD LEXINGTON AVE
1/25/21
Thank you Maria. Appreciate your dedication towards renting my apartment. I will keep in touch with any future business. Many Thanks, Cassandra
KEPI SAH ( BUYER OF 2 FAMILY HOUSE)
1/8/21
I was very comfortable working with Ms. Maria Monroe, she put plenty of time and afford to help me buy my ideal house. She is a very aggressive, professional yet a kind and lovely person and helpful at all times, she is easily reachable and her communication is 100%. If you are looking to buy any properties any types ( single family, 2 families, multifamily or even investment properties, Ms, Monroe will be the one you should work with. If you are not yet pre-approved, she can recommend you the best Mortgage company. I am very grateful to Ms. Monroe for standing with me till the closing for my property. Work with Ms, Monroe and you will never regret. GOD bless you Ms. Monroe!!! and help many others like me. Best regards. Kepi Sah ( your satisfied buyer)
JORDEN MCKENNA
1/5/21
I was very satisfied with the purchase of my brand new Home. You were as Happy as I was, full of energy and very nice. My mom and I are very happy to come across a person like you we really appreciate everything you did for us you were great
JORDEN MCKENNA
1/5/21
I was very satisfied with the purchase of my brand new Home. You were as Happy as I was, full of energy and very nice. My mom and I are very happy to come across a person like you we really appreciate everything you did for us you were great
SOGOURNEY
11/24/20
Its been a please working with Maria. She went above and beyond to help us find the apartment that we love. I can't thank her enough. If anyone needs help, Maria is the person to call. She is great.👍
GEORGE
11/24/20
This woman is a godsend ! She really goes the extra mile to help you and her communication is impeccable, thank you so much Maria for helping me find my dream home !!!!
ZALAN PORTIK
10/21/20
Maria is a very helpful and professional broker we are thankful she helped us to find our dream apartment. She also very friendly, it was lovely to work with her. Thank you so much for everything!
STEPHANIE
10/15/20
When I say maria is the best I mean it , she went above and beyond to help me find my apartment. I’m so blessed to have found such a wonderful person to have helped me.
VANDY FREDERICK
9/30/20
What can I say about Maria that has not been said already??? She was an absolute joy to work with....I had a few specific requests and she listened and executed professionally.....On a scale of 1-10, working with Maria was a 10+.....Highly recommend!!!
JENNIFER LIN
9/23/20
Maria was nothing short of fabulous to work with! I'm a first time homebuyer and I had so many questions at all hours of the day. She helped to keep me calm and put me in touch with an amazing team to educate me about the legal process, contracts, and the mortgage application. Her friendly personality and warm demeanor not only put her clients at ease, but help her make crucial connections with other brokers and stakeholders that ultimately make the whole process efficient. If you're looking to rent, buy, or sell in NYC, Maria should be your go-to!
DAMION SAMUELS
8/21/20
Maria is amazing, she is very thoughtful and went the extra mile to ensure we got everything we needed. She was a tremendous help during my stressful apartment search. She is passionate about her clients, listens to their needs, and helps you find what you are looking for. She is also an excellent communicator, so it was always easy to get in contact and coordinate with her. I would not hesitate to use her services again or recommend her to a friend. Thank you so much Maria. God Bless.
KEVIN
7/30/20
Maria was a tremendous help during the stressful apartment search process. She was extremely accommodating, and went the extra mile to ensure we got everything we needed. I would not hesitate to recommend her to a friend, or to use her services again.
DELIA BANNON
7/10/20
Maria is the best! She worked hard to help me secure my very first studio in Brooklyn, and she is so kind and communicative. I would recommend her to anyone! Thank you Maria!
GLORIA CURET
7/10/20
The process of moving during this pandemic has been harder then it should be. Maria Monroe is an agent who cares. She worked hard and quickly to get me into my dream place, when other agents aren't even responding to emails or calls. She went above and beyond to service me, all while having a beautiful personality. She is very attentive, works with clear goals in mind, and understands the heart of the renter. She truly cares about the whole moving process, and I recommend her in every aspect I can.
GLORIA CURET
7/10/20
The process of moving during this pandemic has been harder then it should be. Maria Monroe is an agent who cares. She worked hard and quickly to get me into my dream place, when other agents aren't even responding to emails or calls. She went above and beyond to service me, all while having a beautiful personality. She is very attentive, works with clear goals in mind, and understands the heart of the renter. She truly cares about the whole moving process, and I recommend her in every aspect I can.
RUSSELL BUCKNER
7/5/20
Maria was very persistent during a tough market given the Covid-19 Pandemic. She did a wonderful job renting our property. We are looking forward to Maria assisting us with future property rentals and possible purchases. If you want a tough go getter, then Maria is the right person.
FANJA
5/22/20
Where do I start? Let’s face it, moving is never fun, especially when you must be out of your current living space in a short amount of time. With everything that is happening now, it’s one less headache I wanted to take on. Meeting Maria was a blessing. Her love for what she does shows. She truly cares about your needs and wants as a prospective client and handles everything very professionally. I was incredibly surprised with how fast the process went and how thorough Maria is. Not that I plan on bouncing around (lived in my current spot for 7years) but I hope she will still be in this industry whenever it is I’m ready to make another move! I would recommend her to anyone I know. Simply the best!
ASIF
1/17/20
Maria did a great job in finding us good qualified tenants.
PATRICIA LEWIS
1/10/20
BEST AGENT ! Maria was so helpful and found a great apartment for me and my family . She has such a kind heart and positive attitude . Couldn’t ask for a better broker . Maria you are AMAZING !
MATTHEW BRUCH
1/9/20
Maria was amazing to work with. She helped me find an amazing place and put in the extra effort to make sure everything was fine even after I moved in. I would definitely work with her again.
ANTHONY YOUNG
1/6/20
maria really hooked us up with a really beautiful spot... i appreciated her patience between the management and myself and securing the lease for me. she's def the type of gal i have to invite to the house warming :] - thanks maria !
JAMES
11/20/19
Maria went out of her way to fight for us and help us secure our apartment. She was responsive, accommodating, and an overall warm and friendly presence during an occasionally tumultuous process. We are so grateful for her help and feel lucky to have had her on our side!
GILROY LINO
10/30/19
I am current building owner in Brooklyn. I have owned my property for 16 years and I've been a landlord for the past 20 years. I have never had a problem getting my place rented until this year. I went almost 40 days without an offer. It was not until Maria Monroe stepped on the seen. She brought her positive attitude, professionalism and determination. She told me from the very beginning that she would get my place rented. In which she did. She was available to answer my call regardless of the day or time. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy, sell or rent real estate. Marie Monroe " IS THE # 1 REALTOR to CALL ON" she will get it done!
JOHNSON FAMILY
10/6/19
Maria took her time and made me feel like my needs were important. She tailored every apartment viewing to meet my family’s request. She listens and made me feel confident that she would find me a comfortable living space. Maria made my apartment hunting feel personal and important to her. I highly recommend her.
CLIENT MR. WILSON AND MRS. WILSON
10/4/19
My wife and I have been looking for an apartment for past 1 and a half year. We are very lucky to find Ms. Maria Monroe who is kind respectful and diligent agent, within a very short period ( week), she found us an ideal apartment. My wife and I are very happy with our apartment and we moved in peacefully. I would like recommend Ms. Maria to anybody who is struggling or looking to move, without pressure.
MARK
9/30/19
Maria is very thoughtful and wonderful to work with. She is passionate about her clients, listens to their needs, and helps you find what you are looking for. She is also very detail oriented and an excellent communicator so it was always easy to coordinate with her. I am very grateful for help in finding my new apartment. Thank you Maria.
THALI ZIKOS
9/24/19
Maria was the most competent realtor I met with while looking for an apartment. She knows the neighborhood very well. She was very accommodating, and helpful with all the paperwork. Five stars.
TIERNEY BARBER KENNEDY
9/23/19
Maria was so helpful! When my husband and I were out of town this summer and had to find an apartment in Brooklyn Maria was great at keeping open communation with the both of us. Now we have our dream in apartment in Williamsburg Thanks again Maria!
NIESHA JEFFRIES
9/20/19
Maria was sent from Heaven. I was desperately looking for a change. She work with me from locations to price range. Step by step, she went beyond what a realtor usually do. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a warm hearted wholesome individual, who takes care in the people she works with. Maria will work hard for you like no other. She will forever be my angel.
MICHAEL
9/18/19
Maria went above and beyond for us in helping us find our new beautiful apartment at a good price. I’d highly recommend her. She really puts your best interests first and makes the whole experience simple and easy.
EWAN DAVIDSON
8/28/19
Maria worked harder for me than any other broker I have ever had. She is very driven and dedicated!
LOUISE
8/28/19
From the first moment I met Maria, I knew she wanted the best for me. She’s very sincere and will answer any question truthfully. Maria is a warm spirited person!
CHRIS
8/27/19
Maria was super helpful and answered every question and every phone call at any hour of the night. She was fantastic and handled everything and all i had to do was sit back and hear that i got the apartment. Best Real Estate Agent i have used and would recommend her services to anybody looking for a new place to live!
TAYLOR BASS
8/21/19
Maria is a woman who leads with her heart. She really fought for us to have the best apartment, that includes price and location. She walked us through step by step and really made us feel well versed and in control of our living situation—which is so tough as young artists. I’d recommend her for any one looking for good communicator and kind spirit.
L LEROTHOLI
8/15/19
One of the best agent I ever met. I was so skeptical in the beginning but she held my hand and walked me thru all the way. You are the best and wish you good luck. Thank You!
KIM
8/14/19
Maria was exceptional with helping us find a unit suitable for our family. She went above and beyond to help us secure a place in the short time we had. She found a unit that checked all of our requirements, and kept us informed every step of the way. When I had questions no matter how late she responded immediately. Finding housing in NYC is a very daunting task, but thanks to Maria it was a smooth and stress free. I cant thank her enough!
MATT
7/13/19
I worked with Maria Monroe to find my apartment in Brooklyn. She was easy to work with and very communicative via email, phone or text helping to answer my questions. She helped me find a great place.
MELISSA
7/11/19
Maria was so helpful! I was struggling so much to find a place to move into with short notice. I found a beautiful listing from Maria and contacted her about it. She was so informative and happy to speak to the owner about me moving in quickly. Everything went smoothly and efficiently! I’m so thankful that she was on her game! Highly recommend.
KANIKA DERRICK
7/11/19
Maria is by far the best broker I have ever worked with. My mother and stepfather recommended her to me and I will recommend her to anyone who is looking for an apartment. Maria is open and honest and she kept in contact throughout the entire process of finding an apartment for me. I had a a lot of questions and concerns and Maria was patient through it all. i am very satisfied with her services as well as my first, new, beautiful apartment and I couldn't have done it without her.
AA
7/11/19
Maria and her team were amazing in helping us lock in a beautiful apartment, and streamlined the process between us and the landlord. Definitely among the best and easiest to work with in NYC!
BISWAS
5/4/19
Maria is as friendly and empathetic as she is professional and resourceful. She helped me find an apartment in an impressively short amount of time under several stringent constraints ranging from budget and commute time to illumination and pet allowance. She responded quickly whenever I had any question and worked hard to make sure my application was filed in time. I will definitely seek Maria's expert service when I feel ready to move on from renting an apartment to buying one.
WILLIAM LAFLEUR
4/10/19
Maria Monroe definitely went above and beyond helping my wife and I to find an apartment. She stayed in constant communication and kept us updated on every detail. I would absolutely work with her again to find a new place.
KIM.... THEE
4/10/19
I thanked GOD for Maria. She was pleasure working with . She worked very hard to find me an ideal apartment. She did not made me feel stranded but instead she was with me till the day i got inside my beautiful apartment. All the way through the process, she was professional and pleasant. Very satisfied ... tenant KIM...
LANDLORD ROUSSAN MICHAEL EAST 92
4/10/19
It was wonderful working with Maria in securing my new tenant. Maria is very pleasant, energetic and very professional. I would high recommend Maria to any landlords who are thinking to rent their property. You will enjoy working with her!
MATHEW TEDESCHI
3/2/19
Maria is a wonderful woman Ms. Maria Monroe helped me so much and I couldn't be more thankful very nice lady and beautiful real estate agent .She got me a real nice apartment and really worked hard for me to get it for me and for my wife and I are happy we couldn't ask for a better. Thank you Maria.
JONATHAN RATCLIFF
3/2/19
Ms. Monroe was extremely helpful. I was so stressed out when it came to searching for an apartment..." 5-stars review.
VANESSA RATCLIFF
2/22/19
If ever there was an Angel on Earth, Ms. Maria is it! There are not enough words to type here to describe the beauty of this flower. I have a new start in life and it was facilitated by the Maria. She saw more than my ability to rent, she saw my Spirit. The only words that come close to how I feel is: " Thank you!" Great energy, great communicator, and an awesome Soul. I have been Blessed to have her in my life.
ANN JOHN
1/24/19
Working with Maria Monroe was indeed a pleasure. I was looking for an apartment for a while and finally thanks to Maria I was able to get one. Maria is very professional and I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a home. Thanks a million.
VASILY PRYAKHIN
1/4/19
Looking for an apartment in NYC is a challenge to say the least! Maria is a talented agent that was able to see beyond the surface demands and helped me find true home that a really needed and wanted. Thank you for making this experience so pleasant and easy. I am going to be back when I buy :)
KAYLA JARDINE
1/3/19
Maria is an all-star! She made sure the entire process was easy and that we were getting the best from our management company- most importantly, she helped us find our dream apartment. Couldn't recommend her enough!
AJAMU WALKER
1/3/19
Working with Maria was an absolute pleasure. Any New Yorker will tell you that moving in this city can be very stressful. Maria created an environment where the process was virtually painless and where our goal was met. We were placed in a new home that we absolutely love. What more can you ask for? If you’re looking for a businesswoman that will go the extra mile for you, look no further.
DENISE GUESS
1/3/19
Ms Maria Monoroe is great. She worked with my sister and I to ensure that we found a place. We didn’t have much time or a lot of money and she gave her all. We are truly thankful that we still have genuine people in NYC. Blessings to her and thank you for all your hard work.
PAUL MCFARLANE
10/31/18
Amazing realtor. Great personality and very on point with your needs. Would definitely use her again and recommend her to anyone looking for a new place.
MICHAEL RUCCIO
10/12/18
Maria was a great advocate for us in getting our apartment. She was always reachable if we had any questions. I highly recommend her if you are looking to get a place!
RAQUEL PALMA
10/12/18
Maria Monroe is a devoted, respectful and exuberant. She follows through on her client needs. I’ve never meet a broker that dedicate so much time to her clients. She’s the best
PHILLIP
10/12/18
Maria was very helpful and accommodating. I was so happy to move into my apartment after looking for 6months. I have interacted with over 6 realtors/brokers and Maria is the only one that follow through on everything pertaining to her clients. She takes her job very seriously and all her clients she goes above and beyond for them. Thanks again Maria #1 broker Phillip
ABDUL RIVERA
10/7/18
Maria REALLY gets it done!!
MICHAEL RUCCIO
9/22/18
Maria was fantastic in helping us get our dream apartment. She was always reachable if we had any questions. She was a great advocate on our part too. I highly recommend her if you are looking to get a place soon!
KAYLA JARDINE
9/21/18
Maria helped us find our perfect apartment and we couldn't be happier! She made sure the entire process was easy and that we were getting the best from our management company. Couldn't recommend her enough!
VALERIE SA
9/6/18
Maria was absolutely wonderful throughout the entire apartment hunting process. She responded immediately and was available throughout the entire application process with any questions we had. She is honest, friendly, and knowledgeable about the market and found us a fantastic apartment. She has the patience of a saint to deal with three roommates trying to make a decision! Definitely using her services again and I highly recommend her.
KENNY W
8/30/18
Maria was a fantastic experience and a great help. She made sure that she always had our interest ahead of everything else, and she made sure that we were protected in every way possible when we signed our lease. She has a special way of paying attention to details that ensures we are always treated with professionalism and high quality.
BRYCE C.
8/30/18
Maria was so helpful in finding my new apartment. She goes above and beyond with her time and kindness. I can't recommend her more.
ALEX H.
8/23/18
Maria was extremely helpful, both kind and tenacious--helping me to look at a number of units, even nimbly building a new list on the fly when appointments had fallen through. What I had expected to be a stressful and difficult search was short, efficient, and even enjoyable. She has just the right amount of grit and warmth to make sure that you are well cared for. She was always available, communicated clearly, and checked-in during and after the leasing process. Highly recommended.
ALBERTO PORTAS
8/20/18
Maria helped me find my dream apartment. She was professional, kind and very helpful. If you need somebody to assist you with the long and hard process of apartment hunting, Maria is the person you're looking for.
MAYA PREJBISZ
8/17/18
Maria has been so lovely to work with. She has been transparent, efficient, and continuously communicated everything clearly throughout all steps of the rental process. I felt comfortable and informed every step of the way. I can tell Maria loves what she does, and it translates in how hard she works to keep her clients happy.
CLAIRE CUNY
7/25/18
My partner, my sister and I were looking for an affordable apartment in Brooklyn when we met Ms. Maria Monroe. Right away she knew exactly what we were looking for and showed us our dream apartment. Unfortunately, we were dealing with difficult landlords but Ms. Monroe never stopped fighting for us. She was always available to answer questions/guide us through the application process. She made us feel protected as we journeyed to find our new home. We just moved into our apartment and we are so happy! We have space, it's affordable, and it's already feeling like home. Thank you so much!
DENNIS NGUYEN
6/23/18
Maria exemplifies the ultimate standard when it comes to real estate efficiency and heartwarming relations. It has been a blessing to have been able to work with her in signing the place of my dreams. You’d be a fool to ignore her presence as as person and a real estate agent.
SOLUNY JEAN
6/9/18
Maria works with her heart. She’s very patient. always takes her time to explain you every single detail. If you’re new in the field, like me, she makes sure that you get what’s best for you. she’s a cool and easy going person.
BRIAN BENNET
5/25/18
Maria could not have been more helpful in getting our place. Please do yourself a favor and work with her!
MIGUEL DELCHAN
5/23/18
Maria is very professional and responsible. She is always on top of every detail and makes the whole process smooth and without stress. She is a big help.
OSO
5/17/18
Maria is a trustworthy woman who is always willing to help. She takes her duties with utter most professionalism with the fear of GOD . I am proud of Maria. client OSO
OLUFERU IDOWU
5/17/18
Maria is a lovely woman. She helped me find an apartment in 1 day . I was in great need for an apartment. She is best in her profession. Thank you Maria Idowu
DANIEL IFRAIMOV ( LANDLORD)
5/17/18
Thank you very much for doing an amazing job. Landlord for 45 Cumberland.
PAIVA
5/17/18
Dear Maria, What a blessings to have met you. Thank you so much for finding a home that will brig great happiness me and my children. Best wishes, Ann Paiva
IMANI THOMPSON
4/25/18
Maria has provided me with outstanding service when I was first looking for an apartment to move. Although it was a long road and things did not initially work out where I thought it was my dream apartment I am now happy to say I am more happy than ever on where I ended up. She treated me less like a client and more like family and I will never forget the kindness she showed me or how tirelessly she worked to place me in an apartment that met all of my needs. If I ever am moving again in the future she will be the first person I call as well as referring any and everyone I can to her!
ALEX
4/21/18
Ms. Monroe was very patient with me , great personality and great individual. She got me a great apartment . I am a single mother with a child. I have been looking for apartments few months earlier unsuccessful but when I met Ms. Monroe, she got me beautiful and ideal apartment for me and for my child just within few days.
LANDLORD MONALISA
4/21/18
Good recommendation ,reliable real ea-state agent. She is able to work on your schedule, any time any day.
MR. ROGERS
4/21/18
Maria did a outstanding job and went above and beyond to find me a beautiful apartment and in great location for my fiance and my baby boy. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a beautiful place to live. From her client Isiah Rogers.
LANDLORD MICHAEL
4/21/18
Maria was very efficient .She kept her promise by giving the right tenant right away. She was professional and I appreciate her effort. She is really good at what she does. Thank you Maria!!
RAMSINGH
4/21/18
Maria helped me and my future wife a nice apartment in just 2 days. We give her 5 stars!!!!
V.N
4/8/18
Maria is a very kind and professional person, who always keep her eyes on the best sources for us. I really appreciate it.
GUI MU
4/8/18
Very hardworking and kind woman. She helped us a lot in finding the new apartment. Best agent ever.
VANTASIA LEWIS
3/22/18
Maria Monroe helped me get a place for a whole year! She has helped me in many many ways that no one else has been able to help me in. Thank you Maria for all of your help!
VANTASIA LEWIS
3/22/18
Maria Monroe helped me get a place for a whole year! She has helped me in many many ways that no one else has been able to help me in. Thank you Maria for all of your help!
MS. JAMISON
3/17/18
I really do appreciate everything that you did for us. You were sent to us and I am grateful for that. I wanna say thank you Ms. Maria.
DAPHANE GRAY
3/14/18
My family was blessed with an excellent agent Ms. Maria Monroe in finding the perfect apartment, Ms. Monroe did an amazing job and in a timely manner. If looking for home Ms. Monroe is the agent to call. Thank you Ms. Monroe.
THAINE WHITE
3/12/18
working with Maria Monroe has been a great experience she was very hands-on and with us every step of the way and we were able to get the apartment and the transaction was very smooth and ms. Monroe made the process very easy and simple and did what she said she was going too do I'm very grateful for ms. monroe
DOMINION GRAY
3/12/18
Ms. Maria was very helpful with helping me find my apartment. she was there with me step by step through the entire viewing and application process. I would glady refer her to anyone I know who is looking for an apartment.
THOMAS AND MADALENA WOODING
1/17/18
Maria is very professional and pleasant to work with. She also recommended some workers when we needed help. We would highly recommend her and will use her again for any real estate needs. Very friendly and easy to get in contact with.
SHERRY DALEY
12/8/17
Maria was sent by GOD to me .I am so proud of her and very happy with everything she has done for me . Tonight, i can sleep well. I appreciated it from the bottom of my heart. GOD bless you and thank you very much for helping me with this apartment. I could not have done without you.. Keep up the good work. Sherry
ENRICO
11/28/17
professional and helpful find my apartament very fast
DEBBIE
11/8/17
Maria is a trooper! She stuck in there with me & negotiated on my behalf to help me get the space I wanted. She is a sweet- heart too, which made the experience that less painful!
FRANK RICHARD
10/30/17
Maria has gotten me an apartment, truly Maria was amazing. She worked very hard for me for everything .I really appreciate it and hoped to do business with her again sometime in near future. I would recommend her to anybody as an agent to find the ideal apartment. She is truly an amazing person.
MELANIE SULLIVAN
10/23/17
On a beautiful Saturday afternoon in BedStuy, while walking down Fulton street and contemplating where my future residence would be, I noticed a newly built apartment building. As I approached the building for more information, I heard a lovely voice say, “Are you looking for an apartment?” I looked over to my left and without hesitation, I said, “Yes! Yes, I am.” At that moment, I met my broker, Maria Monroe. Maria asked me if I had time to head to her office to discuss/determine available rentals based on my desired square footage, amenities, location and budget. Again, without hesitation, I said, “Yes!” Within 24 hours after our discussion, Maria secured multiple rentals for viewing. Maria was so amazing! After viewing only two rentals, I knew which one I wanted. I believe this was due to Maria paying such close attention to the details of my needs. Although I wanted to select the 2nd place I viewed, Maria encouraged me to view all options and make a final decision afterwards. I followed Maria’s advice! Today, I’m so thrilled about my new space. Maria’s advice, friendly and honest spirit and amazing knowledge makes her a broker sent from heaven. Thanks for being my angel, Maria! Warmest Regards, Melanie Sullivan
MOHAMMED KASSEM
10/7/17
I love Maria, she helped me find the apartment and she was there for me from the beginning. I would recommend her to anybody. She is the best person to work with.
BRIAN M.
9/29/17
Maria was such a great help during the whole process of obtaining an apartment. She was very attentive and also always available day and night to take my call.. If I'm ever looking for another place, Maria would be my first and only call.
CHRISTOPHER BRYAN
8/22/17
Maria Monroe is very amazing person. She helped me and my other two roommates a lot. I recommend her if you're trying to find wonderful spacious apartment. Her attitude and personality is excellent fit with highline.
SERETA S
8/15/17
She has a very warm personality, knows what she is doing and did a great job with finding me an apartment.
PAUL MOSLEY
8/15/17
Maria's friendliness and sense of urgency set all my anxieties about moving to NYC at ease. She found one of the best options for me and locked it down within a matter of 3 days.
COLLETTE PHILIPPE
8/13/17
Meeting Maria was a blessing to my family and I on so many levels. She was very professional, honest and kind hearted. Maria helped us to find a beautiful place that we can call our home. I will recommend her to everyone, she is absolutely wonderful. Thank you Maria .
GREG PHILIPPE
8/13/17
Finding a good Broker is hard to come by. Finding a good friend is God send. I have found both in Maria. I am blessed to be in her presents. This process of securing a location to live can be mind boggling, but Maria made this na easy process. Thank you Maria