Facebook pixel
Cookie GDPR By using Highline Residential, you agree with our use of cookies to improve performance and enhance your user experience. Learn More
X
Close

Testimonials for Maria Monroe

MATHEW TEDESCHI
03/02/2019 09:59PM
Maria is a wonderful woman Ms. Maria Monroe helped me so much and I couldn't be more thankful very nice lady and beautiful real estate agent .She got me a real nice apartment and really worked hard for me to get it for me and for my wife and I are happy we couldn't ask for a better. Thank you Maria.
JONATHAN RATCLIFF
03/02/2019 09:56PM
Ms. Monroe was extremely helpful. I was so stressed out when it came to searching for an apartment..." 5-stars review.
VANESSA RATCLIFF
02/22/2019 07:48AM
If ever there was an Angel on Earth, Ms. Maria is it! There are not enough words to type here to describe the beauty of this flower. I have a new start in life and it was facilitated by the Maria. She saw more than my ability to rent, she saw my Spirit. The only words that come close to how I feel is: " Thank you!" Great energy, great communicator, and an awesome Soul. I have been Blessed to have her in my life.
ANN JOHN
01/24/2019 08:20PM
Working with Maria Monroe was indeed a pleasure. I was looking for an apartment for a while and finally thanks to Maria I was able to get one. Maria is very professional and I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a home. Thanks a million.
VASILY PRYAKHIN
01/04/2019 11:35AM
Looking for an apartment in NYC is a challenge to say the least! Maria is a talented agent that was able to see beyond the surface demands and helped me find true home that a really needed and wanted. Thank you for making this experience so pleasant and easy. I am going to be back when I buy :)
KAYLA JARDINE
01/03/2019 09:27PM
Maria is an all-star! She made sure the entire process was easy and that we were getting the best from our management company- most importantly, she helped us find our dream apartment. Couldn't recommend her enough!
AJAMU WALKER
01/03/2019 09:26PM
Working with Maria was an absolute pleasure. Any New Yorker will tell you that moving in this city can be very stressful. Maria created an environment where the process was virtually painless and where our goal was met. We were placed in a new home that we absolutely love. What more can you ask for? If you’re looking for a businesswoman that will go the extra mile for you, look no further.
DENISE GUESS
01/03/2019 09:23PM
Ms Maria Monoroe is great. She worked with my sister and I to ensure that we found a place. We didn’t have much time or a lot of money and she gave her all. We are truly thankful that we still have genuine people in NYC. Blessings to her and thank you for all your hard work.
PAUL MCFARLANE
10/31/2018 03:42AM
Amazing realtor. Great personality and very on point with your needs. Would definitely use her again and recommend her to anyone looking for a new place.
MICHAEL RUCCIO
10/12/2018 01:36PM
Maria was a great advocate for us in getting our apartment. She was always reachable if we had any questions. I highly recommend her if you are looking to get a place!
RAQUEL PALMA
10/12/2018 01:35PM
Maria Monroe is a devoted, respectful and exuberant. She follows through on her client needs. I’ve never meet a broker that dedicate so much time to her clients. She’s the best
PHILLIP
10/12/2018 01:33PM
Maria was very helpful and accommodating. I was so happy to move into my apartment after looking for 6months. I have interacted with over 6 realtors/brokers and Maria is the only one that follow through on everything pertaining to her clients. She takes her job very seriously and all her clients she goes above and beyond for them. Thanks again Maria #1 broker Phillip
ABDUL RIVERA
10/07/2018 08:34AM
Maria REALLY gets it done!!
MICHAEL RUCCIO
09/22/2018 10:38AM
Maria was fantastic in helping us get our dream apartment. She was always reachable if we had any questions. She was a great advocate on our part too. I highly recommend her if you are looking to get a place soon!
KAYLA JARDINE
09/21/2018 02:05PM
Maria helped us find our perfect apartment and we couldn't be happier! She made sure the entire process was easy and that we were getting the best from our management company. Couldn't recommend her enough!
VALERIE SA
09/06/2018 08:55PM
Maria was absolutely wonderful throughout the entire apartment hunting process. She responded immediately and was available throughout the entire application process with any questions we had. She is honest, friendly, and knowledgeable about the market and found us a fantastic apartment. She has the patience of a saint to deal with three roommates trying to make a decision! Definitely using her services again and I highly recommend her.
KENNY W
08/30/2018 09:53PM
Maria was a fantastic experience and a great help. She made sure that she always had our interest ahead of everything else, and she made sure that we were protected in every way possible when we signed our lease. She has a special way of paying attention to details that ensures we are always treated with professionalism and high quality.
BRYCE C.
08/30/2018 05:33PM
Maria was so helpful in finding my new apartment. She goes above and beyond with her time and kindness. I can't recommend her more.
ALEX H.
08/23/2018 11:29AM
Maria was extremely helpful, both kind and tenacious--helping me to look at a number of units, even nimbly building a new list on the fly when appointments had fallen through. What I had expected to be a stressful and difficult search was short, efficient, and even enjoyable. She has just the right amount of grit and warmth to make sure that you are well cared for. She was always available, communicated clearly, and checked-in during and after the leasing process. Highly recommended.
ALBERTO PORTAS
08/20/2018 01:08PM
Maria helped me find my dream apartment. She was professional, kind and very helpful. If you need somebody to assist you with the long and hard process of apartment hunting, Maria is the person you're looking for.
MAYA PREJBISZ
08/17/2018 09:25AM
Maria has been so lovely to work with. She has been transparent, efficient, and continuously communicated everything clearly throughout all steps of the rental process. I felt comfortable and informed every step of the way. I can tell Maria loves what she does, and it translates in how hard she works to keep her clients happy.
CLAIRE CUNY
07/25/2018 11:41AM
My partner, my sister and I were looking for an affordable apartment in Brooklyn when we met Ms. Maria Monroe. Right away she knew exactly what we were looking for and showed us our dream apartment. Unfortunately, we were dealing with difficult landlords but Ms. Monroe never stopped fighting for us. She was always available to answer questions/guide us through the application process. She made us feel protected as we journeyed to find our new home. We just moved into our apartment and we are so happy! We have space, it's affordable, and it's already feeling like home. Thank you so much!
DENNIS NGUYEN
06/23/2018 05:14PM
Maria exemplifies the ultimate standard when it comes to real estate efficiency and heartwarming relations. It has been a blessing to have been able to work with her in signing the place of my dreams. You’d be a fool to ignore her presence as as person and a real estate agent.
SOLUNY JEAN
06/09/2018 11:43PM
Maria works with her heart. She’s very patient. always takes her time to explain you every single detail. If you’re new in the field, like me, she makes sure that you get what’s best for you. she’s a cool and easy going person.
BRIAN BENNET
05/25/2018 11:27AM
Maria could not have been more helpful in getting our place. Please do yourself a favor and work with her!
MIGUEL DELCHAN
05/23/2018 09:01PM
Maria is very professional and responsible. She is always on top of every detail and makes the whole process smooth and without stress. She is a big help.
OSO
05/17/2018 10:42PM
Maria is a trustworthy woman who is always willing to help. She takes her duties with utter most professionalism with the fear of GOD . I am proud of Maria. client OSO
OLUFERU IDOWU
05/17/2018 10:39PM
Maria is a lovely woman. She helped me find an apartment in 1 day . I was in great need for an apartment. She is best in her profession. Thank you Maria Idowu
DANIEL IFRAIMOV ( LANDLORD)
05/17/2018 10:35PM
Thank you very much for doing an amazing job. Landlord for 45 Cumberland.
PAIVA
05/17/2018 10:34PM
Dear Maria, What a blessings to have met you. Thank you so much for finding a home that will brig great happiness me and my children. Best wishes, Ann Paiva
IMANI THOMPSON
04/25/2018 09:49PM
Maria has provided me with outstanding service when I was first looking for an apartment to move. Although it was a long road and things did not initially work out where I thought it was my dream apartment I am now happy to say I am more happy than ever on where I ended up. She treated me less like a client and more like family and I will never forget the kindness she showed me or how tirelessly she worked to place me in an apartment that met all of my needs. If I ever am moving again in the future she will be the first person I call as well as referring any and everyone I can to her!
ALEX
04/21/2018 07:44PM
Ms. Monroe was very patient with me , great personality and great individual. She got me a great apartment . I am a single mother with a child. I have been looking for apartments few months earlier unsuccessful but when I met Ms. Monroe, she got me beautiful and ideal apartment for me and for my child just within few days.
LANDLORD MONALISA
04/21/2018 07:40PM
Good recommendation ,reliable real ea-state agent. She is able to work on your schedule, any time any day.
MR. ROGERS
04/21/2018 07:38PM
Maria did a outstanding job and went above and beyond to find me a beautiful apartment and in great location for my fiance and my baby boy. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a beautiful place to live. From her client Isiah Rogers.
LANDLORD MICHAEL
04/21/2018 07:36PM
Maria was very efficient .She kept her promise by giving the right tenant right away. She was professional and I appreciate her effort. She is really good at what she does. Thank you Maria!!
RAMSINGH
04/21/2018 07:33PM
Maria helped me and my future wife a nice apartment in just 2 days. We give her 5 stars!!!!
V.N
04/08/2018 04:26PM
Maria is a very kind and professional person, who always keep her eyes on the best sources for us. I really appreciate it.
GUI MU
04/08/2018 04:02PM
Very hardworking and kind woman. She helped us a lot in finding the new apartment. Best agent ever.
VANTASIA LEWIS
03/22/2018 08:01PM
Maria Monroe helped me get a place for a whole year! She has helped me in many many ways that no one else has been able to help me in. Thank you Maria for all of your help!
VANTASIA LEWIS
03/22/2018 08:01PM
Maria Monroe helped me get a place for a whole year! She has helped me in many many ways that no one else has been able to help me in. Thank you Maria for all of your help!
MS. JAMISON
03/17/2018 09:11PM
I really do appreciate everything that you did for us. You were sent to us and I am grateful for that. I wanna say thank you Ms. Maria.
DAPHANE GRAY
03/14/2018 07:01PM
My family was blessed with an excellent agent Ms. Maria Monroe in finding the perfect apartment, Ms. Monroe did an amazing job and in a timely manner. If looking for home Ms. Monroe is the agent to call. Thank you Ms. Monroe.
THAINE WHITE
03/12/2018 12:19PM
working with Maria Monroe has been a great experience she was very hands-on and with us every step of the way and we were able to get the apartment and the transaction was very smooth and ms. Monroe made the process very easy and simple and did what she said she was going too do I'm very grateful for ms. monroe
DOMINION GRAY
03/12/2018 12:18PM
Ms. Maria was very helpful with helping me find my apartment. she was there with me step by step through the entire viewing and application process. I would glady refer her to anyone I know who is looking for an apartment.
THOMAS AND MADALENA WOODING
01/17/2018 02:58PM
Maria is very professional and pleasant to work with. She also recommended some workers when we needed help. We would highly recommend her and will use her again for any real estate needs. Very friendly and easy to get in contact with.
SHERRY DALEY
12/08/2017 08:40PM
Maria was sent by GOD to me .I am so proud of her and very happy with everything she has done for me . Tonight, i can sleep well. I appreciated it from the bottom of my heart. GOD bless you and thank you very much for helping me with this apartment. I could not have done without you.. Keep up the good work. Sherry
ENRICO
11/28/2017 04:45PM
professional and helpful find my apartament very fast
DEBBIE
11/08/2017 02:06PM
Maria is a trooper! She stuck in there with me & negotiated on my behalf to help me get the space I wanted. She is a sweet- heart too, which made the experience that less painful!
FRANK RICHARD
10/30/2017 09:48PM
Maria has gotten me an apartment, truly Maria was amazing. She worked very hard for me for everything .I really appreciate it and hoped to do business with her again sometime in near future. I would recommend her to anybody as an agent to find the ideal apartment. She is truly an amazing person.
MELANIE SULLIVAN
10/23/2017 04:39PM
On a beautiful Saturday afternoon in BedStuy, while walking down Fulton street and contemplating where my future residence would be, I noticed a newly built apartment building. As I approached the building for more information, I heard a lovely voice say, “Are you looking for an apartment?” I looked over to my left and without hesitation, I said, “Yes! Yes, I am.” At that moment, I met my broker, Maria Monroe. Maria asked me if I had time to head to her office to discuss/determine available rentals based on my desired square footage, amenities, location and budget. Again, without hesitation, I said, “Yes!” Within 24 hours after our discussion, Maria secured multiple rentals for viewing. Maria was so amazing! After viewing only two rentals, I knew which one I wanted. I believe this was due to Maria paying such close attention to the details of my needs. Although I wanted to select the 2nd place I viewed, Maria encouraged me to view all options and make a final decision afterwards. I followed Maria’s advice! Today, I’m so thrilled about my new space. Maria’s advice, friendly and honest spirit and amazing knowledge makes her a broker sent from heaven. Thanks for being my angel, Maria! Warmest Regards, Melanie Sullivan
MOHAMMED KASSEM
10/07/2017 04:58PM
I love Maria, she helped me find the apartment and she was there for me from the beginning. I would recommend her to anybody. She is the best person to work with.
BRIAN M.
09/29/2017 01:17PM
Maria was such a great help during the whole process of obtaining an apartment. She was very attentive and also always available day and night to take my call.. If I'm ever looking for another place, Maria would be my first and only call.
CHRISTOPHER BRYAN
08/22/2017 08:49PM
Maria Monroe is very amazing person. She helped me and my other two roommates a lot. I recommend her if you're trying to find wonderful spacious apartment. Her attitude and personality is excellent fit with highline.
SERETA S
08/15/2017 10:18AM
She has a very warm personality, knows what she is doing and did a great job with finding me an apartment.
PAUL MOSLEY
08/15/2017 10:17AM
Maria's friendliness and sense of urgency set all my anxieties about moving to NYC at ease. She found one of the best options for me and locked it down within a matter of 3 days.
COLLETTE PHILIPPE
08/13/2017 02:06PM
Meeting Maria was a blessing to my family and I on so many levels. She was very professional, honest and kind hearted. Maria helped us to find a beautiful place that we can call our home. I will recommend her to everyone, she is absolutely wonderful. Thank you Maria .
GREG PHILIPPE
08/13/2017 11:34AM
Finding a good Broker is hard to come by. Finding a good friend is God send. I have found both in Maria. I am blessed to be in her presents. This process of securing a location to live can be mind boggling, but Maria made this na easy process. Thank you Maria